Event Cinema at Regal Cinema, Redruth

Below you'll find a list our current schedule of all Event Cinema Performances happening at your local cinema, don't forget you can switch between cinemas to see what other cinemas near you might be showing. Event Cinema is brought to you by the following organisations;

Alone in Berlin - Live From The Imperial War Museum

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 26th June
19:30

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

La Bohème: Live from Taormina

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th July
19:30

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
18:55
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert - Encore (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd July
14:55
15:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

David Gilmour Live at Pompeii - [Recorded]

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 13th September
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Die Zauberflote / The Magic Flute (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th September
19:15

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd October
19:15

Norma (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 7th October
17:55

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Die Zauberflöte (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 14th October
17:55

Le Corsaire (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd October
16:00

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
19:15

The Taming Of The Shrew (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 12th November
18:30

The Exterminating Angel (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 18th November
17:55

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 3rd December
15:30
18:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:10
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Romeo And Juliet (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st January 2018
15:00

Tosca (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th January 2018
17:55

The Lady Of The Camellias (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th February 2018
17:30

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

L'Elisir d'Amore (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th February 2018
17:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

La Bohème (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th February 2018
17:30

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

The Flames Of Paris (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th March 2018
15:00

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Semiramide (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th March 2018
17:55

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Così fan tutte (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 31st March 2018
17:55

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Giselle (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th April 2018
18:00

Luisa Miller (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 14th April 2018
17:30

Cendrillon (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th April 2018
17:55

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Coppelia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th June 2018
16:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15