What's On at Regal Cinema, Redruth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Thursday
    1st July
  • Friday
    22nd October
  • Thursday
    10th February

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st July
18:00
21:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The Wall of Floyd - The Best of Floyd Tour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd September
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Mick Fleetwood & Friends

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 7th September
19:30
Sunday 12th September
14:30

MRC Presents: LITTLE MIX Experience

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 12th September
14:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Blake: Live in Concert

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 15th September
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Robert Temple: The Hypnotist - RED RAW!


New Date TBC
 
We will contact existing ticketholders as soon as we know more.

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th September
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Coldplace

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th September
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

SHREK The Musical - Presented by RAMPS

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th September
19:30
Wednesday 29th September
19:30
Thursday 30th September
19:30
Friday 1st October
19:30
Saturday 2nd October
14:30
19:30
Sunday 3rd October
13:00
17:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Bye Bye Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Rock For Heroes (All New 2021 Show) - Music, Laughter & A Rockin' Night Out!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 9th October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


The MARLEY Experience - Live & Direct

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 15th October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Twist & Shout

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 16th October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


A Vision Of Elvis

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

A Queen Experience with The Good Old Fashioned Lover Boys

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 5th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 6th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The Holman-Climax Choir

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 13th November
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


The Abba Reunion Tribute Show 2020

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Sindhu Vee: Alphabet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 23rd November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Psychic Sally: 10 Years and Counting

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


The Drifters

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 26th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


DICK WHITTINGTON - Presented by RAMPS

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th January 2022
19:30
Thursday 13th January 2022
19:30
Friday 14th January 2022
19:30
Saturday 15th January 2022
14:30
19:30
Sunday 16th January 2022
13:00
17:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

An Evening of Burlesque

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th January 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Forbidden Nights - Male Variety & Circus Act

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd February 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th February 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Disco Inferno

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th March 2022
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Beyond The Barricade

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 25th March 2022
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

One Night in Dublin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 27th March 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

VOX: Twenty

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 2nd April 2022
19:00
Sunday 3rd April 2022
14:30
19:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The NAVY LARK Tour - Ev'rybody Down!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th April 2022
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Ian Waite and Vincent Simone: Act Two

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th May 2022
19:45


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Oh What A Night!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th May 2022
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

A Vision Of Elvis

Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences