What's On at Regal Cinema, Redruth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Thursday
    1st July
  • Friday
    22nd October

Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd April
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The NAVY LARK Tour - Ev'rybody Down!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th April
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


The Beach Boys Tribute Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 30th April
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Beyond The Barricade

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th May
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Sindhu Vee: Alphabet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd May
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Only available to book ONLINE

An Evening of Burlesque

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd May
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


The Wall of Floyd - The Best of Floyd Tour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th June
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


The MARLEY Experience - Live & Direct

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 18th June
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st July
18:00
21:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone: Act Two

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th July
19:45


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


The Illegal Eagles

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 21st July
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Showaddywaddy

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 6th August
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


MRC Presents: LITTLE MIX Experience

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 12th September
14:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Blake: Live in Concert

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 15th September
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Robert Temple: The Hypnotist - RED RAW!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th September
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Coldplace

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th September
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


SHREK The Musical - Presented by RAMPS

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th September
19:30
Wednesday 29th September
19:30
Thursday 30th September
19:30
Friday 1st October
19:30
Saturday 2nd October
14:30
19:30
Sunday 3rd October
13:00
17:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Bye Bye Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Rock For Heroes (All New 2021 Show) - Music, Laughter & A Rockin' Night Out!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 9th October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Twist & Shout

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 16th October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


A Vision Of Elvis

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

A Queen Experience with The Good Old Fashioned Lover Boys

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 5th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 6th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

The Holman-Climax Choir

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 13th November
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


The Abba Reunion Tribute Show 2020

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Psychic Sally: 10 Years and Counting

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


The Drifters

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 26th November
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


DICK WHITTINGTON - Presented by RAMPS

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th January 2022
19:30
Thursday 13th January 2022
19:30
Friday 14th January 2022
19:30
Saturday 15th January 2022
14:30
19:30
Sunday 16th January 2022
13:00
17:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

A Vision Of Elvis

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences