Event Cinema at Regal Cinema, Redruth

Below you'll find a list our current schedule of all Event Cinema Performances happening at your local cinema, don't forget you can switch between cinemas to see what other cinemas near you might be showing. Event Cinema is brought to you by the following organisations;

You can book in advance, and also purchase tickets for multiple shows in the same transaction, no need to re-enter all your details each time. Look out for the "Continue Shopping" button after you've selected your seats for each show.

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Shakespeare's Globe Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 4th October
19:15

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 12th October
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 14th October
15:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Funny Girl The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
19:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

Allelujah! (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st November
19:00

MGC Presents: Red

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th November
19:00

La Sylphide (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 11th November
15:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The King and I: From The London Palladium

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th November
19:30


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Don Quixote (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 2nd December
15:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:10
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

A Christmas Carol

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th December
19:15

The Nutcracker (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd December
14:55
15:00

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
19:05
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00
15:05

La Bayadere (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 20th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th March 2019
15:00

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

The Golden Age (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 7th April 2019
16:00

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Carmen Suite/ Petrushka (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th May 2019
16:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15