What's On at Regal Cinema, Redruth

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Thursday
    24th December
  • Saturday
    27th March
  • Thursday
    1st April
  • Thursday
    22nd April
  • Saturday
    24th April
  • Sunday
    25th April
  • Thursday
    29th April
  • Friday
    30th April
  • Thursday
    6th May
  • Saturday
    22nd May
  • Sunday
    23rd May
  • Thursday
    10th June
  • Friday
    18th June

OH WHAT A NIGHT!


Saturday 27th March 2021
 
On sale soon

Neil Jones - GINGERLAND


Sadly cancelled
 
If you haven't heard from us, email action@merlincinemas.co.uk

Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil


Thursday 22nd April 2021
 
On sale soon

VOX: Twenty


Sunday 25th April 2021
 
On sale soon

The NAVY LARK Tour - Ev'rybody Down!


Thursday 29th April 2021
 
On sale soon

The Beach Boys Tribute Show


Friday 30th April 2021
 
On sale soon

Beyond The Barricade


Thursday 6th May 2021
 
On sale soon

Sindhu Vee: Alphabet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd May 2021
20:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Only available to book ONLINE

An Evening of Burlesque


Sunday 23rd May 2021
 
On sale soon

The Wall of Floyd - The Best of Floyd Tour


Thursday 4th March 2021
 
On sale soon

The MARLEY Experience - Live & Direct


Friday 18th June 2021
 
On sale soon

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st July 2021
18:00
21:00


Private Luxury Boxes are available for some performances,
look out for the balcony icon when hovering over times.

Only available to book ONLINE

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone: Act Two


Wednesday 14th July 2021
 
On sale soon

The Illegal Eagles


Wednesday 21st July 2021
 
On sale soon

Showaddywaddy


Friday 6th August 2021
 
On sale soon

MRC Presents: LITTLE MIX Experience


Sunday 12th September 2021
 
On sale soon

Blake: Live in Concert


Wednesday 15th September 2021
 
On sale soon

Robert Temple: The Hypnotist - RED RAW!


Thursday 16th September 2021
 
On sale soon

Coldplace


Sunday 19th September 2021
 
On sale soon

Bye Bye Baby


Thursday 7th October 2021
 
On sale soon

Rock For Heroes (All New 2020 Show) - Music, Laughter & A Rockin' Night Out!


Saturday 9th October 2021
 
On sale soon

Twist & Shout


Saturday 16th October 2021
 
On sale soon

A Vision Of Elvis


Friday 22nd October 2021
 
On sale soon

A Queen Experience with The Good Old Fashioned Lover Boys


Friday 5th November 2021
 
On sale soon

Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience


Saturday 6th November 2021
 
On sale soon

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years


Thursday 18th November 2021
 
On sale soon

The Abba Reunion Tribute Show 2020


Friday 19th November 2021
 
On sale soon

Psychic Sally: 10 Years and Counting


Thursday 25th November 2021
 
On sale soon

The Drifters


Friday 26th November 2021
 
On sale soon

OH WHAT A NIGHT!

Neil Jones - GINGERLAND

Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil

VOX: Twenty

VOX: Twenty

The NAVY LARK Tour - Ev'rybody Down!

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Beyond The Barricade

Sindhu Vee: Alphabet

An Evening of Burlesque

The Wall of Floyd - The Best of Floyd Tour

The MARLEY Experience - Live & Direct